FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

Team

Unique solutions with passion.
We realize our work with joy and a smile.

Management

Hanspeter Gasser

CEO / Sales

Area: OW, VS (German), TI
Phone +41 41 679 70 71
hpgasser@hpgasser.ch

Gaby Gasser

Head of Finance and Personnel

Florian Gasser

Project Manager

Department management

Karina Wieland

Head of Marketing

Phone +41 41 666 25 03
k.wieland@hpgasser.ch

Jeannine Schmitter

Roof window management

Phone +41 41 679 70 74
j.schmitter@hpgasser.ch

Christoph Imfeld

Management membrane construction
Telefon +41 41 666 25 36
c.imfeld@hpgasser.ch

Fabian Amstalden

Management GFS

Telefon +41 41 666 25 38
f.amstalden@hpgasser.ch

Bruno Furrer

Head of carpentry

Phone +41 41 679 70 72
b.furrer@hpgasser.ch

Administration

Gaby Gasser

VR / Owner / Head of Finance and Personnel

Alexandra Imfeld

Administration

Helen Peter

Administration

Andrina Isler-Gasser

Administration

Isabelle Hage

Marketing

Sales

Roof windows

Hanspeter Gasser

VRP / Owner / Sales

Area: OW, VS (German)
Phone +41 41 679 70 71
hpgasser@hpgasser.ch

Seebi Amgarten

Sales

Area: BE, FR (German), SO
Phone +41 41 666 25 09
s.amgarten@hpgasser.ch

Jan Zemp

Sales

Area: AG South (A1), LU, NW, UR, SZ, ZG
Mobile +41 79 847 55 32
j.zemp@hpgasser.ch

Stefan Wälti

Sales

Area: AG North (A1), BL, BS, SH, ZH, TG
Phone +41 44 777 84 55
s.waelti@hpgasser.ch

Rolf Hostettler

Sales Western Switzerland

Area: GE, JU, NE, VD, FR, VS (French)
Phone +41 32 937 20 01
r.hostettler@hpgasser.ch

Paul Beerli

Sales and Marketing

Phone +41 61 535 75 76
p.beerli@hpgasser.ch

Technical consultant / Sales

Membrane construction

Hanspeter Gasser

VRP / Owner / Sales

Phone +41 41 679 70 71
hpgasser@hpgasser.ch

Seebi Amgarten

Sales

Phone +41 41 666 25 09
s.amgarten@hpgasser.ch

Rolf Hostettler

Sales Western Switzerland

Phone +41 32 937 20 01
r.hostettler@hpgasser.ch

Toni Kammermann

Event tents sales

Mobile +41 79 486 54 66
a.kammermann@hpgasser.ch

Project Manager / Technology

Roof windows

Kurt Riebli

Head of Technology

Fredy Bühler

Project Manager

René Gasser

Project Manager

Florian Gasser

Project Manager

Mobile +41 79 285 66 11
florian.gasser@hpgasser.ch

Franz Gasser

Technology

Dejan Sevsek

Technology

Project Manager / Technology

Membrane construction

Simon Halter

Project Manager

Phone +41 41 666 25 39
s.halter@hpgasser.ch

Ruedi Vogler

Technology / Security Manager

Phone +41 41 666 25 08
r.vogler@hpgasser.ch

Assembly

Roof windows

Frowin Eberli

Assembly

Stefan Reinhard

Instruction mechanic / Service technician

Mobile +41 79 632 23 05

Assembly

Membrane construction

Urs Berchtold

Assembly Manager

Benny Enz

Assembly

Stefan Teige

Assembly

Gerd Lenke

Assembly

Production

Roof windows

André Wallimann

Production

Vroni Bayer

Production

Heinrich Burch

Production

Sepp Durrer

Production

Donat Gasser

Production

Urs Fanger

Production

Vreni Enz

Production

Peter Kiser

Production

Sepp Ming

Production

Sepp Imfeld

Production

Franziska von Wyl

Production

Andreas Spichtig

Production

Edi Pereira

Production

Christian Vogler-Sigrist

Production

Joshua Wallimann

Production

August Röthlin

Production

Abel Kibrom

In training as a carpenter EBA

Raphael Schmitter

Production

Alois Gasser

Production

Roger Burch

Production

Production

Membrane construction

Werni Britschgi

Production

Ernst von Wyl

Production

Peter Durrer

Production

Patrik Halter

Production

Giuseppe Maggio

Production

Peter Müller

Production

Stefan Amgarten

Production

Paul von Wyl

Production

Thomas Blülle

Production

Demetrio Fais

Production

Redae Kebede

Production

Srdjan Milosavljevic

Production

Carpentry

Bruno Furrer

Management carpentry

Phone +41 41 679 70 72
b.furrer@hpgasser.ch

Hans Bürgi

Carpenter

Ivo Berchtold

Carpenter

Silvan Bürgi

In training as a carpenter EFZ

Luca Vetter

In training as a carpenter EFZ

Services

Florian Gasser

Project Manager

Mobile +41 79 285 66 11
florian.gasser@hpgasser.ch

Unique solutions
with passion

Persönliche Beratung
Bitte wählen Sie Ihren Bereich aus
Bitte wählen Sie aus
TOP