Team

Unique solutions with passion.
We realize our work with joy and a smile.

Team

Unique solutions with passion.
We realize our work with joy and a smile.

PREV
NEXT

Management

Hanspeter Gasser

CEO / Sales

Gaby Gasser

Head of Finance and Personnel

Florian Gasser

Project Manager

Department management

Urs Fanger

Roof window management

Phone +41 41 679 70 74
urs.fanger@hpgasser.ch

Martin Linder

Roof window management / Assembly / Logistics / Transports

Phone +41 41 679 70 74
martin.linder@hpgasser.ch

Bruno Furrer

Head of carpentry

Phone +41 41 679 70 72
b.furrer@hpgasser.ch

Administration

Gaby Gasser

VR / Owner / Head of Finance and Personnel

Joelle Hostettler

Administration Western Switzerland

Ramona Eberli

Administration

Manuela Zumbühl

Administration

Alexandra Waser

Administration

Andrina Isler-Gasser

Administration

Stephanie Zumstein

Administration

Luana Amgarten

apprenticeship as a businesswoman

Julia Schmid

Marketing

Phone +41 41 666 25 02
julia.schmid@hpgasser.ch

Sales

Roof windows

Hanspeter Gasser

VRP / Owner / Sales

Area: OW, VS (German)
Phone +41 41 679 70 71
hpgasser@hpgasser.ch

Florian Gasser

Project Manager

Area: Berner Mittelland
Phone +41 41 666 25 35
florian.gasser@hpgasser.ch

Stefan Wälti

Sales

Area: AG North (A1), AI, AR, BL, BS, FL, GR, SG, SH, TG, ZH
Phone +41 44 777 84 55
s.waelti@hpgasser.ch

Seebi Amgarten

Sales

Area: Berner Oberland, FR (German)
Phone +41 41 666 25 09
s.amgarten@hpgasser.ch

Jan Zemp

Sales

Area: AG South (A1), GL, LU, NW, SZ, TI, UR, ZG, Engelberg
Mobile +41 79 847 55 32
j.zemp@hpgasser.ch

Rolf Hostettler

Sales Western Switzerland

Area: Berner Seeland, FR, GE, JU, NE, VD, VS (French)
Phone +41 32 937 20 01
r.hostettler@hpgasser.ch

Technical consultant / Sales

Membrane construction

Hanspeter Gasser

VRP / Owner / Sales

Area: German Switzerland, foreign countries
Phone +41 41 679 70 71
hpgasser@hpgasser.ch

Seebi Amgarten

Sales

Area: German Switzerland, foreign countries
Phone +41 41 666 25 09
s.amgarten@hpgasser.ch

Rolf Hostettler

Sales Western Switzerland

Area: Western Switzerland
Phone +41 32 937 20 01
r.hostettler@hpgasser.ch

Loïc Seydoux

Sales Western Switzerland

Area: Western Switzerland
Phone +41 79 469 70 29
loic.seydoux@hpgasser.ch

Project Manager / Technology

Roof windows

Kurt Riebli

Head of Technology

Fredy Bühler

Project Manager

Franz Gasser

Technology

Dejan Sevsek

Project Manager

Florian Gasser

Project Manager

Phone +41 41 666 25 35
florian.gasser@hpgasser.ch

Matthias von Wyl

Project Manager

Stefan Spitzmüller

Project Manager

Project Manager / Technology

Membrane construction

Stefan Schaad

Project Manager / Security Manager

Phone +41 41 666 25 39
stefan.schaad@hpgasser.ch

Julian Gasser

Technology

Phone +41 79 590 41 86
julian.gasser@hpgasser.ch

Kilian Gasser

Technology

Phone +41 41 666 25 08
kilian.gasser@hpgasser.ch

Assembly

Roof windows

Martin Linder

Assembly / Logistics / Transports

Stefan Reinhard

Instruction mechanic / Service technician

Mobile +41 79 632 23 05

Assembly

Membrane construction

Urs Berchtold

Assembly Manager

Stefan Teige

Assembly

Benny Enz

Assembly

Production

Roof windows

Peter Durrer

Production

Vroni Bayer

Production

Edi Pereira

Production

Andreas Spichtig

Production

Alois Gasser

Production

Roger Burch

Carpenter

Christian Vogler-Sigrist

Production

Janick Peterer

Production

Hanspeter Mäder

Production

Sepp Andermatt

Production

Thomas Blülle

Production

Tim Gsteiger

Production

Abel Kibrom

Production

Janine Riebli

Production

Markus Plüss

Production

Production

Membrane construction

Paul von Wyl

Production

Peter Müller

Production

Patrik Halter

Production

Giuseppe Maggio

Production

Redae Kebede

Production

Srdjan Milosavljevic

Production

Christian Maggio

Production

Bruno Nogueira Areias

Production

Stefan Britschgi

Production Warehouse / Logistics

Paul Galkin

Production

Hansueli Halter

Production

Aleksa Dragojevic

Production

Daniela Albiez

Production

Ricardo Nogueira Areias

Production

Carpentry

Bruno Furrer

Management carpentry

Phone +41 41 679 70 72
b.furrer@hpgasser.ch

Hans Bürgi

Carpenter

Ivo Berchtold

Carpenter

Silvan Bürgi

Carpenter

Luca Vetter

In training as a carpenter EFZ

Services

Florian Gasser

Project Manager

Phone +41 41 666 25 35
florian.gasser@hpgasser.ch

Dominik Berchtold

Project Manager real estate

Unique solutions
with passion

Personal advice
Please select your area

TOP