Team

Unique solutions with passion.
We realize our work with joy and a smile.

Management

Hanspeter Gasser

CEO / Sales

Area: OW, VS (German)
Phone +41 41 679 70 71
hpgasser@hpgasser.ch

Gaby Gasser

Head of Finance and Personnel

Florian Gasser

Project Manager

Department management

Urs Fanger

Roof window management

Phone +41 41 679 70 74
urs.fanger@hpgasser.ch

Christoph Imfeld

Management membrane construction
Telefon +41 41 666 25 36
c.imfeld@hpgasser.ch

Fabian Amstalden

Management GFS

Telefon +41 41 666 25 38
f.amstalden@hpgasser.ch

Bruno Furrer

Head of carpentry

Phone +41 41 679 70 72
b.furrer@hpgasser.ch

Administration

Gaby Gasser

VR / Owner / Head of Finance and Personnel

Alexandra Imfeld

Administration

Andrina Isler-Gasser

Administration

Stephanie Zumstein

Administration

Julia Schmid

Marketing

Phone +41 41 666 25 02
julia.schmid@hpgasser.ch

Samantha Haller

Telemarketing

Luana Amgarten

apprenticeship as a businesswoman

Sales

Roof windows

Hanspeter Gasser

VRP / Owner / Sales

Area: OW, VS (German)
Phone +41 41 679 70 71
hpgasser@hpgasser.ch

Seebi Amgarten

Sales

Area: BE South, FR (German)
Phone +41 41 666 25 09
s.amgarten@hpgasser.ch

Jan Zemp

Sales

Area: AG South (A1), LU, Engelberg, NW, UR, SZ, ZG, GL
Mobile +41 79 847 55 32
j.zemp@hpgasser.ch

Stefan Wälti

Sales

Area: SH, ZH, TG, SG, AI, AR, GR, FL
Phone +41 44 777 84 55
s.waelti@hpgasser.ch

Rolf Hostettler

Sales Western Switzerland

Area: GE, JU, NE, VD, FR, VS (French)
Phone +41 32 937 20 01
r.hostettler@hpgasser.ch

Technical consultant / Sales

Membrane construction

Hanspeter Gasser

VRP / Owner / Sales

Phone +41 41 679 70 71
hpgasser@hpgasser.ch

Seebi Amgarten

Sales

Phone +41 41 666 25 09
s.amgarten@hpgasser.ch

Rolf Hostettler

Sales Western Switzerland

Phone +41 32 937 20 01
r.hostettler@hpgasser.ch

Project Manager / Technology

Roof windows

Kurt Riebli

Head of Technology

Fredy Bühler

Project Manager

René Gasser

Project Manager

Franz Gasser

Technology

Dejan Sevsek

Project Manager

Matthias von Wyl

Project Manager

Florian Gasser

Project Manager

Mobile +41 79 285 66 11
florian.gasser@hpgasser.ch

Project Manager / Technology

Membrane construction

Ruedi Vogler

Technology / Security Manager

Phone +41 41 666 25 08
r.vogler@hpgasser.ch

Christoph Imfeld

Management membrane construction
Telefon +41 41 666 25 36
c.imfeld@hpgasser.ch

Stefan Schaad

Project Manager

Phone +41 41 666 25 39
stefan.schaad@hpgasser.ch

Assembly

Roof windows

Martin Linder

Assembly

Stefan Reinhard

Instruction mechanic / Service technician

Mobile +41 79 632 23 05

Assembly

Membrane construction

Urs Berchtold

Assembly Manager

Benny Enz

Assembly

Stefan Teige

Assembly

Production

Roof windows

André Wallimann

Production

Vroni Bayer

Production

Sepp Durrer

Production

Donat Gasser

Production

Peter Kiser

Production

Sepp Ming

Production

Edi Pereira

Production

Andreas Spichtig

Production

Alois Gasser

Production

Christian Vogler-Sigrist

Production

Joshua Wallimann

Production

August Röthlin

Production

Roger Burch

Production

Adrian Durrer

Production

Sepp Burch

Production

Rolf Kathriner

Production

Production

Membrane construction

Ernst von Wyl

Production

Peter Durrer

Production

Patrik Halter

Production

Giuseppe Maggio

Production

Peter Müller

Production

Paul von Wyl

Production

Petteri Paro

Production

Thomas Blülle

Production

Redae Kebede

Production

Srdjan Milosavljevic

Production

Markus Burch

Production

Christian Maggio

Production

Sven Jossi

Production

Bruno Nogueira Areias

Production

Giuseppe Carrus

Production

Carpentry

Bruno Furrer

Management carpentry

Phone +41 41 679 70 72
b.furrer@hpgasser.ch

Hans Bürgi

Carpenter

Ivo Berchtold

Carpenter

Luca Vetter

In training as a carpenter EFZ

Services

Florian Gasser

Project Manager

Mobile +41 79 285 66 11
florian.gasser@hpgasser.ch

Sandro Schärer

Project Manager

Unique solutions
with passion

Personal advice
Please select your area

TOP