FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

Verasonn roof exit w30

Verasonn roof exit w30

The slim, flexible solution

 

The roof exit w30 is the ideal solution for efficient space utilization due to its relatively narrow construction. It consists of three glass elements, two-thirds of which can be opened to create a generous passage to the outside. It is very conveniently controlled by two low-maintenance, robust electric motors, which are integrated into the aluminum frame construction to save space.

The glass elements can be opened from bottom to top as well as from top to bottom. With these two variants (w30 uno and w30 onu), the roof entry can be used flexibly and can be realized almost everywhere.

The roof exit w30 also convinces with a thermally insulated, thermally separated aluminium frame. Glazed with high-quality insulating glass (up to 3-fold), this roof exit is manufactured to the desired dimensions and colored according to the customer's individual ideas.

Download

Brochure: Roof exit and roof windows from sunslider and verasonn
Brochure: verasonn roof exits
Request or order form:
HPG flat roof sliding roof window
Request or order form:
HPG Pitched roof sliding roof window
Reference documentation

Your personal contacts for
roof window solutions

Hanspeter Gasser

CEO / Sales

Phone +41 41 679 70 71
hpgasser@hpgasser.ch

Seebi Amgarten

Sales

Phone +41 41 666 25 09
s.amgarten@hpgasser.ch

Jan Zemp

Sales

Mobile +41 79 847 55 32
j.zemp@hpgasser.ch

Stefan Wälti

Sales

Phone +41 44 777 84 55
s.waelti@hpgasser.ch

Rolf Hostettler

Sales Western Switzerland

Phone +41 32 937 20 01
r.hostettler@hpgasser.ch

Persönliche Beratung
Bitte wählen Sie Ihren Bereich aus
Bitte wählen Sie aus
TOP

LOGIN-DATEN VERGESSEN?

Verasonn Dachausstieg w30

Verasonn Dachausstieg w30

Die schmale, flexible Lösung

 

Der Dachausstieg w30 ist aufgrund seiner relativ schmalen Bau- weise die ideale Lösung für eine effiziente Raumnutzung. Er besteht aus drei Glaselementen, die sich zu zwei Dritteln öffnen lassen und somit einen grosszügigen Durchgang ins Freie schaffen. Gesteuert wird er sehr komfortabel durch zwei wartungsarme, robuste Elektromotoren, die platzsparend in der Aluminium-Rahmenkonstruktion integriert sind.

Die Glaselemente lassen sich sowohl von unten nach oben, als auch von oben nach unten öffnen. Durch diese beiden Varianten (w30 uno und w30 onu) ist der Dacheinstieg flexibel einsetzbar und fast überall zu realisieren.

Auch der Dachausstieg w30 überzeugt mit einem wärmegedämmtem, thermisch getrennten Aluminiumrahmen. Verglast mit hochwertigem Isolierglas (bis 3-fach) wird dieser Dachausstieg auf das gewünschte Mass angefertigt und nach individuellen Vorstellungen des Kunden farblich gestaltet.

Download

Broschüre: Dachausstieg und Dachfenster von sunslider und verasonn
Broschüre: verasonn Dachausstiege
Anfrage- oder Bestellformular:
HPG Flachdach Dachschiebefenster
Anfrage- oder Bestellformular:
HPG Steildach Dachschiebefenster
Referenzdokumentation

Ihre Ansprechpartner für
Dachfensterlösungen

Hanspeter Gasser

Geschäftsführer / Verkauf

Seebi Amgarten

Verkauf

Jan Zemp

Verkauf

Stefan Wälti

Verkauf

Rolf Hostettler

Verkauf Westschweiz

Einzigartige Lösungen
mit Leidenschaft

Persönliche Beratung
Bitte wählen Sie Ihren Bereich aus
Bitte wählen Sie aus
OBEN