FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

Sunslider roof exit s10

Sunslider roof exit s10

The roof exit s10 is used where a narrow staircase leads to the roof terrace or to the flat roof. Depending on the location, the window element can be opened from left to right or from right to left. The opening and closing is completely electrical and infinitely variable via a low-maintenance spindle motor.

Eight sizes - suitable for every situation

The Sunslider roof exit s10 is available in eight sizes. Basically, the larger the window area, the more daylight enters the room below. The smaller the roof exit is, the more space-saving the solution is - according to your needs!

The s10 roof exit is available in the following sizes:

100 x 200 cm
120 x 200 cm
100 x 250 cm
120 x 250 cm
100 x 300 cm
120 x 300 cm
100 x 350 cm
120 x 350 cm

3-fold glazed and thermally insulated

The high-quality triple insulating glazing is standard. The 120 x 300 cm s10 roof exit, for example, achieves an excellent U-value of 0.7 and thus protects against heat accumulation. Due to the almost flush installation of the pane to the frame, the system also prevents an unpleasant waterlogging when it rains.

The aluminium frame is thermally insulated and thermally separated. Our roof exits are available in the colors anthracite (RAL 7016) or white (RAL 9016). Of course all other RAL colors are also available.

The Sunslider roof exits can also be equipped with a control unit, weather station or sun protection on request.

Wedge frame and roof exit from one casting

In addition to the roof exit element, we also offer the matching wedge frame: A system from a single cast, which saves the roofer a lot of time for adaptation. The roof exit with wedge frame is delivered completely assembled to the construction site. On site, only the facing (slate, standing seam sheet metal) has to be installed. The standard inclination is 10 degrees. The heat-insulated wedge frame consists of a wooden post and beam construction.

Download

Brochure: Roof exit and roof windows from sunslider and verasonn
Brochure: verasonn roof exits
Request or order form:
HPG flat roof sliding roof window
Request or order form:
HPG Pitched roof sliding roof window
Reference documentation

Your personal contacts for
roof window solutions

Hanspeter Gasser

CEO / Sales

Phone +41 41 679 70 71
hpgasser@hpgasser.ch

Seebi Amgarten

Sales

Phone +41 41 666 25 09
s.amgarten@hpgasser.ch

Jan Zemp

Sales

Mobile +41 79 847 55 32
j.zemp@hpgasser.ch

Stefan Wälti

Sales

Phone +41 44 777 84 55
s.waelti@hpgasser.ch

Rolf Hostettler

Sales Western Switzerland

Phone +41 32 937 20 01
r.hostettler@hpgasser.ch

Persönliche Beratung
Bitte wählen Sie Ihren Bereich aus
Bitte wählen Sie aus
TOP

LOGIN-DATEN VERGESSEN?

Sunslider Dachausstieg s10

Sunslider Dachausstieg s10

Der Dachausstieg s10 kommt dort zum Einsatz, wo ein enger Treppenaufstieg auf die Dachterrasse oder auf das Flachdach führt. Das Fensterelement kann je nach Örtlichkeit von links nach rechts oder von rechts nach links geöffnet werden. Das Öffnen und Schliessen erfolgt vollständig elektrisch und zwar stufenlos über einen wartungsarmen Spindelmotor.

Acht Grössen – passend für jede Situation

Den Sunslider Dachausstieg s10 gibt es in acht Grössen. Grundsätzlich gilt: Je grösser die Fensterfläche, desto mehr Tageslicht fällt in den darunterliegenden Raum ein. Je kleiner der Dachausstieg ist, desto platzsparender ist die Lösung – ganz nach Ihren Bedürfnissen!

Der Dachausstieg s10 ist in folgenden Grössen erhältlich:

100 x 200 cm
120 x 200 cm
100 x 250 cm
120 x 250 cm
100 x 300 cm
120 x 300 cm
100 x 350 cm
120 x 350 cm

3-fach verglast und wärmegedämmt

Die hochwertige 3-fach Isolierverglasung ist Standard. Damit erreicht zum Beispiel der Dachausstieg s10 im Mass 120 x 300 cm einen hervorragenden U-Wert von 0.7 und schützt so vor einem Wärmestau. Durch den nahezu flächenbündigen Einbau der Scheibe zum Rahmen, verhindert das System bei Regen auch einen unangenehmen Wasserstau.

Der Rahmen aus Aluminium ist wärmegedämmt sowie thermisch getrennt. Unsere Dachausstiege gibt es in den Farben Anthrazit (RAL 7016) oder in Weiss (RAL 9016). Natürlich sind aber auch alle anderen RAL-Farbtöne erhältlich.

Die Sunslider Dachausstiege können auf Wunsch auch mit einer Steuerung, einer Wetterstation oder Sonnenschutz ausgestattet werden.

Aufkeilrahmen und Dachausstieg aus einem Guss

Nebst dem Dachausstieg-Element bieten wir auch den dazu passenden Aufkeilrahmen an: Ein System aus einem Guss, das dem Dachdecker viel Zeit für das Anpassen erspart. Der Dachausstieg mit Aufkeilrahmen wird komplett montiert auf die Baustelle geliefert. Bauseitig ist einzig die Verblendung (Schiefer, Stehfalzblech) anzubringen. Die Neigung beträgt standardmässig 10 Grad. Der wärmegedämmte Aufkeilrahmen besteht aus einer Holzpfosten-Riegelkonstruktion.

Download

Broschüre: Dachausstieg und Dachfenster von sunslider und verasonn
Broschüre: verasonn Dachausstiege
Anfrage- oder Bestellformular:
HPG Flachdach Dachschiebefenster
Anfrage- oder Bestellformular:
HPG Steildach Dachschiebefenster
Referenzdokumentation

Ihre Ansprechpartner für
Dachfensterlösungen

Hanspeter Gasser

VRP / Inhaber / Verkauf

Telefon +41 41 679 70 71
hpgasser@hpgasser.ch

Markus Fuhrer

Geschäftsführer / CEO / Verkauf

Telefon +41 41 666 25 37
m.fuhrer@hpgasser.ch

Thomas Knöpfel

Verkaufsleiter

Telefon +41 41 440 69 38
t.knoepfel@hpgasser.ch

Seebi Amgarten

Verkauf

Telefon +41 41 666 25 09
s.amgarten@hpgasser.ch

Jan Zemp

Verkauf

Mobile +41 79 847 55 32
j.zemp@hpgasser.ch

Stefan Wälti

Verkauf

Telefon +41 44 777 84 55
s.waelti@hpgasser.ch

Rolf Hostettler

Verkauf Westschweiz

Telefon +41 32 937 20 01
r.hostettler@hpgasser.ch

Einzigartige Lösungen
mit Leidenschaft

Persönliche Beratung
Bitte wählen Sie Ihren Bereich aus
Bitte wählen Sie aus
OBEN